innovazym® LOCAL at a glance

Skin cream for dry and stressed skin.

Every day our skin, our largest organ, is exposed to stress caused by bacteria/viruses/fungi, injuries, environmental toxins, sun, cold, incorrect skin care and unhealthy nutrition. If the natural protective barrier of the skin does not function, e.g. due to a weakened immune system, a dysbalance in the intestinal flora or hormonal fluctuations, unpleasant manifestations can occur on the skin. The range is wide, from relatively harmless, but nevertheless unpleasant, to more serious and thus also impairing skin changes.

Lysozyme, also called muramidase, is an important component of the innate immune system in humans. It was discovered by Alexander Fleming in 1922. This enzyme belongs to the group of hydrolases and contributes to the function of the immune system through its antibacterial effect (degradation of bacterial cell walls). Lysozyme is found in the human body in almost all fluids, such as saliva, sweat, nasal secretions and tear fluid. Lysozyme also plays an important role as a protective barrier in the skin layer, where it prevents the penetration of microorganisms such as bacteria, viruses and fungi, and is thus jointly responsible for the integrity of the skin.



Possible areas of application:

  • Dry skin
  • Pimples, blackheads, acne
  • Redness/stings
  • Sunburn/burns
  • Neurodermatitis
  • Nappy dermatitis
  • Skin fungus
  • Herpes

Ingredients

Purified water, paraffinum liquidum, emulsifier: macrogol stearyl ether, beeswax, cetyl palmitate, lysozyme hydrochloride (from hen's egg), preservative: benzyl alcohol, pH regulator: sodium phosphate.


Recommendation for use
For very dry or stressed skin (e.g. also sunburn or pimples). Apply 2-3 times daily to affected skin areas and massage in gently.




With best wishes 

for your skin!

innovazym LOCAL

With the valuable lysozyme



Contents

1 tube contains 15 g cream
(20 mg lysozyme per g skin cream) 

PZN: 16730723

Visit our Online-Shop

innovazym® LOCAL auf einen Blick

Hautcreme für trockene und beanspruchte Haut.

Täglich ist unsere Haut, unser größtes Organ, Stress durch Bakterien/Viren/Pilze, Verletzungen, Umweltgifte, Sonne, Kälte, falsche Hautpflege und ungesunde Ernährung ausgesetzt. Wenn die natürliche Schutzbarriere der Haut einmal nicht funktioniert z.B. wegen einer Schwächung des Immunsystems, einer Dysbalance in der Darmflora oder Hormonschwankungen, kann es zu unangenehmen Erscheinungsbildern auf der Haut kommen. Von relativ harmlosen, aber trotzdem unangenehmen, bis zu schwerwiegenderen und damit auch beeinträchtigenden Hautveränderungen ist die Bandbreite groß.

Lysozym, auch Muramidase genannt, ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil des angeborenen Immunsystems beim Menschen. Es wurde 1922 von Alexander Fleming entdeckt. Dieses Enzym gehört zur Gruppe der Hydrolasen und trägt durch seine antibakterielle Wirkung (Abbau von Bakterienzellwänden) zur Funktion des Immunsystems bei. Lysozym kommt im menschlichen Körper in nahezu allen Flüssigkeiten, wie z.B. Speichel, Schweiß, Nasensekret und Tränenflüssigkeit, vor. Auch in der Hautschicht spielt das Lysozym eine wichtige Rolle als Schutzbarriere, dort verhindert es das Eindringen von Mikroorganismen, wie Bakterien, Viren und Pilzen, und ist somit mitverantwortlich für die Unversehrtheit der Haut.



 Mögliche Anwendungsgebiete:

  • Trockene Haut
  • Pickel, Mitesser, Akne
  • Rötungen/Stiche
  • Sonnenbrand/Verbrennungen
  • Neurodermitis
  • Windeldermatitis
  • Hautpilz
  • Herpes

Zutaten

Gereinigtes Wasser, Paraffinum liquidum, Emulgator: Macrogol Stearyl Ether, Bienenwachs, Cetylpalmitat, Lysozymhydrochlorid (aus Hühnerei), Konservierungsstoff: Benzylalkohol, pH-Regulator: Natriumphosphat.


Anwendungsempfehlung
Für sehr trockene oder beanspruchte Haut (z.B. auch Sonnenbrand oder Pickel). 2-3-mal täglich auf betreffende Hautstellen auftragen und leicht einmassieren.




Mit den besten Wünschen
für Ihre Haut!

innovazym LOCAL

Mit dem wertvollen Lysozym



Inhalt

1 Tube enthält 15 g Creme
(20 mg Lysozym pro g Hautcreme) 

PZN: 16730723

Besuchen Sie unseren Online-Shop