Downloads

Science

"It seems that really new grounds in science can only be broken if at a decisive point and time one is prepared to leave the ground on which science had been based so far and take a leap into the void". (Werner Heisenberg (1901-76), German physicist, Nobel Prize 1932). Here you can find scientific texts about innovazym and enzyme combinations such as publications, observational studies and surveys for downloading.

MEF Studien

Studies by MEF

Summary of the following studies by the MF (Medizinische Enzymforschungsgesellschaft e. V.): naturopathic enzyme therapy for back pain, long-term detoxification of the body for workers exposed to heavy metal pollution with an enzyme combination preparation.

Download
MEF Studien

The regulative influence...

... of proteases on low-level inflammations and AGEs (Advanced Glycation End Products)

Download
Enzymtherapie

Special print – Enzyme therapy

Medical Journal Oncology No. 1/2009

Download
Wunder der Enzyme

The miracle of enzymes

An interesting article from BIO 4/2016. You can request a free copy of the current year at: BIO Ritter Verlag, Monatshauser Str. 8, 82327 Tutzing, tel. 08158-8022, fax- 7142, e-mail: bneidhardt@biomagazin.de, www.biomagazin.de

Download

Information about innovazym® products

Downloads

Wissenschaft

"Wirkliches Neuland in einer Wissenschaft kann wohl nur gewonnen werden, wenn man an einer entscheidenden Stelle bereit ist, den Grund zu verlassen, auf dem die bisherige Wissenschaft ruht, und gewissermaßen ins Leere zu springen." (Werner Heisenberg (1901-76), dt. Physiker, 1932 Nobelpreis) Hier finden Sie wissenschaftliche Texte zu innovazym und Enzymkombinationen, wie Veröffentlichungen, Anwendungsbeobachtungen und Studien zum Download.

MEF Studien

Studien der MEF

Zusammenfassung folgender Studien der Medizinische Enzymforschungsgesellschaft e. V.: Naturheilkundliche Enzymtherapie bei Rückenschmerz, Langzeitentgiftung des Körpers von Arbeitern mit Schwermetallbelastung mittels eines Enzym-Kombinations-Präparates.

Download
MEF Studien

Der regulative Einfluss...

... von Proteasen auf low-level-Entzündungen und AGEs (Advanced Glycation Endproducts)

Download
Enzymtherapie

Sonderdruck – Enzymtherapie

Ärztliches Journal Onkologie Nr. 1/2009

Download
Wunder der Enzyme

Das Wunder der Enzyme

Ein interessanter Artikel aus der BIO 4/2016. Ein kostenloses Exemplar des laufenden Jahres kann angefordert werden beim: BIO Ritter Verlag, Monatshauser Str. 8, 82327 Tutzing, Tel. 08158-8022, Fax- 7142, E-Mail: bneidhardt@biomagazin.de, www.biomagazin.de

Download
Enzymtherapie

Chronische Lymphödeme (cLÖ) –

Entstehung und naturheilkundliche Therapie, unter bes. Berücksichtigung der Regulativen Enzymtherapie

Download

Informationen über die innovazym® Produkte